You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin Value Reaches US$0.01 As Trading Volume Surpasses Ethereum

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I think that people withdraw money from DigiByte because they are ,,scared" of losing money and now put it into SiaCoin. Basically it is money from DigiByte. I think that is what happening right now.

Sort:  

Interesting.
Have a follow.

Thanks! I follow you too.

followed you as well @slavko993 -- I've never even heard of #Saicoin (so many currencies) --- always good to learn from people who are 'in the know' :) --

I got Sia 2 weeks ago for fun. Now I like my small investment :)
I'm also on Digibyte,.. though DGB jumped quite a bit on June 2nd.
Your point is interesting, though they both follow somewhat same pattern on up and down..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62