You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0 Minute - BTC Bday / XRP Or Fedcoin: One World Coin? / BTC Fees Fall / Intel's Critical Bug

Your news is always good for me. We talk about some of the most important things. In other posts, I get live shows that I have always seen, which are really great, for those who come to the present, who can learn something important new things, through your posts, I can talk to people about different things that I could not have previously

Sort:  

Time is invented by humanity? I though it was physics :D I know what you mean Omar ;). Good to see you back in a car, remembers me back at the good old times.... when BTC was at ... wait STOP! I do not want to remember it, otherwise I'll be sad. Cheers... keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67