Sort:  

not into ai. not with the machines. dont look for a leeuw there leeuw is far far away hope the machines cant find leeuw

Great Post dude. Seems like you are genius. That was really a great blog. Thanks for giving so much knowledge about crypto. Will be visiting you soon. Keep it up

lol..yeah, quite the genious

Could easily quadruple this year. Good call.
I still don't have it in my port and doubt I will add it. My max number of coins in my port has been reached. So now it is working to the desired amount per coin. After this has been successful I will allow myself a new addition.

You say AGI is now a part of your portfolio with about 1,7% share. I'm wondering how hard is to keep a record off all coins if someone has many different ones. Is having a wallet for each different coin a must?

Personally, I have small coins standing on the stock exchanges
and "small" is defined by the user. when is over a some size moves it to a wallet
its not the best plan but just to keep my insanity in order

You got a 28.57% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @scandinavianlife!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

definitely gonna check it out more.Good post.

Thanks for the reminder! I forgot about AGI for some time, even though I had decided to invest. Seems that it is on sale too. Is Kucoin the best exchange perhaps? Bitspace just got into a partnership wing SingularityNET btw: https://steemit.com/singularitynet/@bitspace/bitspace-enters-partnership-with-singularitynet.

Plzz you mai vote me your vote

Thank you very much

this is good am try to spread my portfolio out a bit and get some "new" coins
nice to get a get a heads up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63