You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit February 2, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Litecoin news if true would see the biggest pump for a coin that nobody has ever seen. IOTA partnership is significant too but it seems like market doesn't care anymore.

Sort:  

Yes that would a be a crazy pump just in case I got me 10 more LTC today ;)
IOTA news is cool but let's see what they will do in future so far they have just talked.
Yes the market is something I am a bit confused for the moment let's see next month I have the feeling in March we will see big jumps on the market.

We will surely do, but I am now building positions on my long term holds rather than Hyped cryptos which stays hot for a while and then just die out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64