Sort:  

yea thats true i remember how and when i started steemit and how it sems now the dots are really connecting

What a clear headed narration?!
"...while those who don't dig to find the smaller details and put them together in the bigger picture may be riding the tail end of the initial booms."

Points picked! Thanks for sharing.

Great work sir , this time I'm totally confused Which Crypto Invest and which I'm sell ...
Confusing time . Your all animation are beautiful.specially galaxy It's my favorite . Helpful post and thanks for sharing .

Namaste

Well, the first coin I ever started mining was Electroneum because it came out in a Mining Pool I was investigating and I thought the new coin could be promising.

Glad to have started mining it a while ago, I think it may rise when more exchanges open up for it.

Cheers

very beautiful of all your posts, I am very impressed and amazed @rok-sivante

Talking of the India anf Africa ...indeed people in India has already started to take the taste of crypto.....👌 the coming year going to b very fruitful as well....and many indians need some mentorship to achive better success👍 as initial phase has always been importanr☺

This is amazing I supporting you.

Woooo...
very beautiful of all your photos

Everyday i upvote your post.but why you do not like my post?
Please subscribe to me @BestRakibul2

I recently got some Electroneum. I am investing in the cheap and promising privacy coins at the moment and really like Electroneum's emphasis on mass appeal.

Now if they can get their wallets for macs and iOS up and running... I'll be way happier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83