<CRYPTO-ALERT> XtraBytes Posted A Countdown Timer For New Website

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

xtrabytes counter.png

There has been talk about the price rise of XtraBytes (XBY) the past few days and I think one of the reasons I noticed is there might be something new showcased that is having an effect not just on the XtraBYtes community but on the price of XBY as well.

So I just want to alert my Steemian subscribers that they just posted the countdown this morning (at least my time in Kuala Lampur) for the new website and when it will go live at:

http://xtrabytes.global

What will happen when the timer reaches 0? To be honest I'm not privy to that information and will have to go to the site after the timer runs out just like everyone else. My guess is something new will be announced maybe a new road-map. I'm not sure. What do you think it could be?

Hope this alert helps especially if you where considering to start or increase your position in XtraBYtes.

CR

PS: XTRABYTES TIP JAR: BAhmLBdskgZamFX6xEaVS8kZ2Dd9Csn6wj (I'm thankful for any tips!)

Sort:  

Well the site is live, I didn't find anything extraordinary on the site. Anyone find anything?

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thanks @@@izbing. I really like your "Question of Ego" cartoon that was funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85