You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RegalCoin ICO. The Next BCC?

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Probably we should wait until Sept.22 to see if REC launches or not. As for me I think the risks are still too high at the moment. Lets see how it does on the exchanges when it gets listed :)

Sort:  

We understand @practicaleric some may think its not a bad idea to wait until Sept. 22. However, there's others who believe this is a good opportunity and are willing to to take a risk right now. We think its important to share this info with the community and let the people decide for themselves.

I'm investing now! Bring on the risks and bring on the corresponding potential reward I say! I want to boom to the moon baby, not just jump real high. Know what I mean? Thanks for the post bud!

Exactly Eric. This could easily be a pump and dump. I'll pay a higher price for the coin after I see it functioning in the market place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54