You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bitfinex Exchange Coming, All Things Ethereum.

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I like and trust Bitfinex. I like their selectivity around coins they trade. I also like usibility of their site and also their mobile app.

I believe NEC may be useful for governing Ethfinex. It would be very exciting to watch this form of governance evolving. For NEC to be successful the process should remain simple, transparant about emissions, reward structure, etc...

I don't think numerous types of currencies will cause more confusion on the market. I believe in general that crypto market is well self sustained system and has been selfregulated efficiently up to now. So i trust that simplicity, transparancy, security and usefulness has been and will be justifying the need for additional coins, currencies, tools....NEC will have to proove itself to meet the requirements above...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51