Платит - автоматом сразу на фаусет)))

in #crypto-news8 years ago

Новый кран BTC - 1000 сат (раз в день) 50% реф


http://adshater.tk/ref/69

Платит - автоматом сразу на фаусет)))

1000 satoshi was sent to you on FaucetBOX.com!

Рефка - 50% привлекайте рефералов и получайте дополнительно бонусы.

Думаю это сначала такой сбор, а далее уменьшат, но пока так платят надо собирать!!

I am young and enthusiastic web developer, which loves to code and make websites. I am big fan of bitcoin faucets so I decided to make one. I made this website to put into practice my code skills and to exercise them. I am not going to make a profit from this site. I have some bitcoins so I will give you those for free. I hate those annoying advertisizements in the other faucets, so , I have decided to make a website without ads. On this website everybody can earn free bitcoins. Also, I am big Ads Hater who don't love advertisizements and hackers.

You can earn 1000 satoshi per day and 50 % referal commision.

Yes, the payments are instant on FaucetBOX.

In this site there is no ads, so maybe you are wondering how I am going to make a profit from this faucet. Actually, I am not going to earn money. This website is not made for money, but for practicing my skills with new technology that I am learning. Our start balance is around 500 000 satoshi which we are going to give for free. When we reach the limit we are going to stop paying. So enjoy while there are still satoshi in our account.

Actually, I also hate hackers, so I am using many captchas to protect the site from bots and hacker attacks.

краны биткоин

 

 

Sort:  
  • PAYMENTS WILL BE STOP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45