You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: Bitcoin Q&A: Lightning Network without SegWit? ( 4 mins ) - Super Practical Resource Here Today!! (Library of Videos inside post also)

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Another great post!! Thanks again @barrydutton. Definitely a lot of work done here, I'll be resteeming, upvoting and sharing with friends. Also is it true you are donating 1 SBD per day to Crypt0's news? Awesome! Glad to see someone who is so selfless and wants to better the world!

Sort:  

Hey again.

Yes, this series is one I ran for months and picked it up again this week, it DOES have a wealth of info in it to help many many people.

Yes, I am donating to Omar and also Dan - @pressfortruth and @joshsigurdson -- WAM --- You can check my wallet here --- but I am updating the series daily for transparency each day and posting on it.

The last update showing the wallet graphic, naming everyone I am donating to each day (all 3 of them) --went out today around 6 am EST.

If you head down my blog a few posts/hours, you will find it. I post the daily update for the donations 3 different times, rotating each day, for all the different time zones.

One usually in the 6-12 EST range, 1 in the 4 pm range and one around 10 pm EST -- then people that miss it one day due to the time zoning, might see it the next or 2 days later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82