You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meaningful Blockchain Applications - The Disruptive future of the Economic Revolution.. Here's my top FIVE !

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thanks @laveradesign FLDC & GridCoin are both really interesting projects. I'm sure as altcoins open up to the market and investors come in from all sides, I see can universities, scientific institutions, publishers etc, wanting to hold both of them as part of an ethical / vested interest portfolio. I can also see Universities start using them both as a serious research resource.. and that's just one angle !I think the biotech industry which has a lot of cash, will undoubtedly become interested in these valuable, easy to scale solutions too. Who knows, perhaps NASA, the Met Office and other large organisations might start to take an interest in the BOINC network with it's 500,000 active users !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35