FREE CRYPTO for signing up with an email address - WCX Global Low Cost Exchange Pre-Crowdsale - get 50 tokens free ($5)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Are you fed up with poorly performing exchanges ? (I am)

WCX are offering 50 free tokens for email sign up to their low cost, global cryptocurrency exchange pre-crowdsale. It promises 10x lower fees 20x faster transactions and is aiming to become the BIGGEST crypto exchange on the planet. They're also planning to go live in 190 countries on day one. Ambitious ?! we like ambition.

I Like the sound of their Proposition

I also really like their attitude. If they can pull it all off and build a reputation, they could be one of the best investments of the year, (in my humble opinion).
As always do your own research before investing in anything, or anyone. do not rely on other's tips.. that includes mine :)

Getting the 50 free tokens is as easy as clicking the blue words below :) that free $10 worth could become $100 or $500 for doing pretty much nothing :) and you'll also be able to sign up for the pre-public beta trial of the exchange

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR FREE 50 TOKENS

wcx.jpg

They call their trading engine The Juggernaut and claim it can handle 1million transactions per second without blinking.
wcx _screenshot 3.jpg

  • global crypto trading volumes graph

 

(They also claim), that existing trading engines can only handle 50,000 per second, so that's 20x faster and a very scalable solution if it can.

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR FREE 50 TOKENS

wcx _screenshot 2.jpg

PROFIT SHARE

20% of fees will be paid out monthly to token holders based on shares held. Fees will be collected in a range of currencies so in effect passive income will be generated from a mixed portfolio

WCXT token payouts will be able to be held on the exchange in their wallet or in an ERC20 token compatible wallet. NicE !

(they've even got a calculator which estimates your monthly income based on trading volumes and how many tokens you hold)

wcx _screenshot 5.jpg

READ THE GRAPHICALLY FUN WHITEPAPER

Sort:  

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Hi outerground As promised - I am upvote number 53 - on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you back. see your followers list - Thank you for follow please upvote my posts I am going to your @ and upvote your latest post - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Another one from you which I like, and probably will try.

hey @mightymicke this one's got a 20% profitshare attached to the token and I think has a really interesting future. If what they say can be achieved they could end up being massive

That part of income for coin holders attract me. I will definitely register here too. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76