FREE CRYPTO About $25 worth- ICO with (Promotional Bounty) 75 free ATS tokens just for signing up

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

100% free crypto $25 worth and the opportunity to EARN loads more !

BE QUICK BEFORE THEY'RE ALL GONE.. Authorship are reserving 1million free tokens for holders of existing ethereum addresses. Their ICO investment is in Ethereum and ATS will be an Ether token. I'm guessing they want to attract the right crowd (people with ETH adddreses !) myetherwallet accepts ERC20 tokens like ATS

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR FREE 75 ATS TOKENS

You already know @outerground does not mess around when it comes to dishing out crypto-news so you can be 100% sure this is a bonafide promotional giveaway with no strings attached. If you sign up now you will receive about $25 worth of ATS tokens.. That's my kind of ICO. There are 1m tokens to be given away and when they are claimed, there will be no more ! If you sign up I will also get 75 tokens and I'd prefer my fellow steemians to bag them all before the twitterati get their hands on them..

authorship screenshot.jpg

It's a really interesting proposition and a smart one from authorship.. taking on Amazon with a blockchain publishing platform they are offering 75 free ATS tokens for sign up (just your email address) and an ethereum address. 1,000 ATS = 1ETH (ethereum is at around $320 today) so the math = bing.... $24 at worldcoindex current average exchange price.

ATS ticker

The token (ATS) will be an ERC20 token so myetherwallet or similar / coinomi on android will suffice (but not an exchange address)

CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR FREE 75 ATS TOKENS

Here's a flow diagram of how AUTHORSHIP WORKS !

home2.gif

btw if you don't have an ethereum address I recommend MYETHERWALLET where you can keep as many ERC20 tokens as you like.. including this new one !

Sort:  

Thanks man. Just collected my bounty, so you should be getting some extra for the referral

dudes ! @crystalgeometry, - just call me Boba Fett

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Don't miss this opportunity to get the free airdrop from this new altcoin Wcx!!!! https://wcex.co/?ref=fTaYZ4fk

You've done your homework.

Thank you for the details.. have collected my bounty too..

Followed & Upvoted you...

nice work samnix, thanks & I'm following back !

This is cool man. Thanks

my pleasure @samest.. get in there quick and spread the word / the love / the CRYPTO !

Is there any reason you wouldn't be able to send your ATS tokens to MetaMask @outerground? That's my preferred ETH wallet.

Hi @kommienezuspadt - Technically speaking metamask doesn't directly support ERC20 ether tokens.. however, you can use your metamask account for your free ATS TOKENS and then use a 3rd party token management service (as far as I know)

I'm looking in to it. I signed up from your link. I used my MetaMask ETH wallet to send the free tokens but I'm seeing now they won't be distributed until a week after the ICO ends. You haven't received any ATS in your ETH wallet yet, have you @outerground? There's a place to claim a custom contract token in MetaMask, so I "think" it'll work once they're distributed. I just set up a MyEtherWallet just to be safe, for all future referral sign ups. Thanks for sharing. @wcpublishing in my book publisher and they absolutely have to know about this! Calling them tonight!

yeah, I think the claim token facility will be fine in metamask. However myetherwallet is a good option for a whole range of present and future tokens running on the ethereum network. !

your book publisher absolutely do have to know about it ! It's interesting that their aim is to provide a monthly payment for the first 100,000 authors to use the platform via paid for ads in their e-books . we'll see hey !

I really dislike this ICO. By all means sign up to get referral coins but I wouldn't invest my enemies money in this thing. I looked at the smart contract code and if I read it correctly it will create a total supply of not 100 million as intended but 1 TRILLION ATS.

wow, that size of volume is staggering. Kinda like built in inflation and devaluation of value right off the bat!

Thanks for adding your opinion @voorash. Always appreciate extra information but I also think that upvoting your own comment so it sits at the top of the thread is slightly un-sportsman like. That's just my opinion and you're entitled to say what you feel is right. I'm not offended but your comment may have well cost me a ton of referrals, so if you don't mind, please could you provide the evidence to prove that authorship will produce 1 trillion tokens instead of their white paper figure of 100million as below (screenshot from whitepaper)

authors.jpg

thanks

Here is the line of code and a link to it on their site. I did specifically say that it should not stop people from signing up for free tokens. My intent was only to make people that might invest aware of the issue. People signing up with your referral and getting free tokens have nothing to lose so hopefully it won't hurt you.

uint256 _totalSupply = 1000000000000;
http://authorship.com/ats-contract.sol

thanks @voorash.. I will be looking into this and I appreciate your ability to come up with the goods ! that looks like 12 zeros to me ;)

Bro it's looks like a Scam it just showing tokens on the screen only & you can't able to access or claim or login to your account. And your details are not even stored in database also.

Hi @nabi - it's not a scam. this crowdsale is being run by a really big company and it wouldn't be in their interest to start their new blockchain with a scam !

If you input a genuine ethereum address it will log that and then allocate your tokens through a smart contract when the crowdsale is completed and the project has some serious backing from a massive online publisher..
don't wait too long though, they'll be gone soon.

btw if you don't have an ethereum address I recommend MYETHERWALLET where you can keep as many ERC20 tokens as you like.. including this new one !

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30