You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sociopathic CEOs Trying To Take Over Ethereum? / GDAX Returning Funds / LTC MAST / Ether Giveaway!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hey Omar (aka @crypt0),

I just learned from your recent video that you are on Steemit, brother! So I had to immediately follow you, haha! :D I have learnt a lot from your YouTube channel and I keep watching your videos on a daily basis.

I’m glad that you have warmed up towards Steem. It is an amazing platform and an early glimpse of what the decentralised censorship-free Internet of the future will look like. Glad to you have you here among the pioneers! Keep up your great work with your channel and STEEM ON!!

Sincerely,
Oleg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37