Top 3 Crypto-currency To Invest In 2017

in #crypto-news8 years ago

How to invest in cryptocurrency: http://www.alexfortin.com
Learn my top 3 cryptocurrency to invest in 2017.
There is only a few cryptocurrencies that deserve our attention. In this video I show you the 3 cryptocurrency you should buy in 2017 and beyond.

Number 3: Ethereum. Ethereum has been around for a few years already and is now the second biggest cryptocurrency by market cap. There was a lot of trouble with the hardfork over the past few months but I believe that future is brighter for Ethereum.

number 2: Factom has been the underdog for quite a while. I really think that factom has a lot of utility cand could become one of the most valuable cryptocurrency out there.

Number 1: Bitcoin is the first cryptocurrency ever created and we are currently in the biggest bull run we've seen so far. I am holding my breath and a lot of expert said that bitcoin would be worth thousands of dollar in 2017. I do believe the same and Im looking forward to it.

Those were my top 3 picks I think will do very good in 2017. Let me know below what are your picks.

Sort:  

Where can I keep up with faction? I have a little. Do they post their contract wins anywhere?

1.Bitcoin
2.Ethereum
3.Upcoming Electroneum which might even be in 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49