You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN EYES $13K!! Crypto 101 - VIDEO: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: ( ~57 mins) -Bitcoin Morning Brief - When can we see the Breakout to $13,000?| Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Just checked Coindesk: Bitcoin's above $11,600. How soon $12,000?

Sort:  

LOL

You are the crypto veteran here!

Tell us!

..... after your blog post is nicely written up about the Steemit meet up

lol

I am working on my JPMorgan vs. Bitcoin Market Cap post right now, decided to put it up during daylight hours for once.

..... after your blog post is nicely written up about the Steemit meet up

I have this funny feeling I'm being encouraged to write something. :-)

Pleasssssssseeeeeeeeee!

You do such a good job, I know you took photos and likely planned on this but I could not be there and your writing and photos really make people feel like they are there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54