You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 26, 2018

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Good post. Ripple is a banksters coin run by the banks, avoid it sonly got 6 nodes in the whole world, centralized dictatorship earning the bankers millions, loathed by the crypto community on reddit, twitter, medium...

Pumped and dumped to make banksters profits and leave the poor ordinary people losing their savings as the pump and dump discord groups run by banksters manipulate the market, see the transactions on reddit for yourselves

Sort:  

I know I am into cryptos since 2012 but I bought me shit ton of Ripple in July 2014 price was at $ 0.0042 so I think the damn Bankster will make me a good profit.
But yes your right this is a coin from the Elite Zionist Bankster. After they did the partnership with MoneyGram all I could think was "Ripple + MoneyGram = welcome to hell"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83