Sort:  

Thanks @nicholas83 you too !! ah well, the old guard being replaced by fresh fingers..good luck to
everyone I say. I hope the results encourage people to hone their writing & research skills, find out more/

The curse of the top comment in the thread, but it wasn't my finest article really and I've been really busy on an actual paying crypto project with my company for the last couple of weeks so I'm a bit distracted... next week game on, see you in the top 4 ! last one to the top buys the crisps

Haha. Yeah. I wasn't even sure I wanted to enter this week. Fatigue I guess. Maybe I need to step back a bit and return. But I guess having fresh faces provides for more participants. That said, good luck on your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48