Now Who’s Wearing The Tinfoil Hat

in #crypto-news8 years ago

Clinton is trying to pigeonhole people who are informed as the ALTRIGHT. Don’t you fall for it for one second. I have been contemplating how to deal with this label for quite a while at first I was convinced that we should embrace it but then I realized that is the wrong thing to do. This “ALTRIGHT” can be manipulated to do and saying anything as there is no central figure no leadership anyone who doesn’t follow the narrative can be labbled ALTRIGHT and all the baggage that comes along with it. As one of my favorite radio hosts likes to put it “Pure Grade A Bovine Excrement”.

So tread carefully my little truth seekers as we are speeding into uncharted territory. Stay woke stay informed remain peaceful the truth can fight on its own and most of all remember with all the troubles in the world Hillary had to take time to dedicate an entire speech and rally to “internet trolls” this wouldn’t have happened if you weren’t having an effect that needs to be met head on. Shun the ALTRIGHT label and put the tinfoil hat on Hillary’s head. It looks good on her anyway.

My Site My Article

Sort:  

Get this guy a sheet.

I have no idea what that means...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46