Sort:  

Hey man you are lucky right now if you bought this coin.

Thank you. I got 150 at £0.30 and another 100 at £0.51.

Sadly I recently discovered this coin. But it has potential to grow more like Binance. Also they have coin burn this year.

I just looked at the price and it is £6.00. What is going on? That is amazing. How could it be more like Binance? I heard that Binance is beating it.
What is fueling the growth of the exchange?

Because of the KCS daily dividends and bonuses. More people surely want to trade in Binance but this exchange is just new. They are just starting to list new coins.

I thought so. When it reaches £15 I will take out my capital and everything will be NMD. It is a very interesting platform.

There is another coin I have my eye on: https://vicetoken.com/
They will ICO on 8th February.

Man this one is better http://io.sqirt.cam/

Fascinating. I will look into it... Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72