You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Major Exploit Drains ETH Wallets / ENS on Bitfinex / Bancor Reserves Emptied

in #crypto-news7 years ago

It's time for people to start taking security seriously. I myself ordered a offline electric wallet called Trezor and it can not get here fast enough. Hackers will soon own the majority of cryptocurrency. What does this say about the stability of cryptocurrency?! Very worrisome.

http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Sort:  

Trezor is a good product, took delivery a month back in prep for btc hard fork. The ETH integration is via MyEtherWallet, it's not slick but it works. I'm just really happy to have these crypto-units as close to my physical hand as is possible!

I just withdrew all my Bitcoin and put it in my Trezor. Are you guys ready for the hard fork next week?
Why the $BTC Fork Will Cause a Short Squeeze in Bitcoin That Affects You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55