You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101: ShapeShift (Currency Exchange Service) Overview for New Crypto Folks, and Video (7 mins) Just Released by Them - on Customer Support Concerns

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thank you for this post. I’m going to take a look at this company and let you know what I did.
Resteemed and Upvoted!

Sort:  

It works well.

Make sure you exchange enough to make it worth your while, like I said, they are not cheap but they are good.

Hey, I looked at ShapeShift app on my iPhone and it looks very simple, I really like about it that you don’t need an account to use it. However I’m sticking to Coinbase just because I don’t plan any transaction in the near future, as for now I’m buying dips and hold long term. Also on Shape Shift mobile app there are only three coins you can convert, I know that you can do more on desktop but it’s not real possibility for me since I can’t be in from of my computer most of the time. Overall it’s simple and great app ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 1/2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75