Sort:  

Excuse me Sir @mdominicorobin I am a complete ignorant about the topic, about finances, about Steemit... I have just 42 Steem Dollars, which is what I've won in the 2 weeks I have been around here. Would you recommend me to change them into Bitcoins and leave them in the bank till it's a better time to change them into euros? Should I wait to have 100 Steem Dollars? more? Any help welcome! A friend recommend me Kraken Bank to change from bitcoins to euros, I have not even open an account yet. Best.

Convert half of your Steem Dollars to Bitcoin and half into Steem. Then wait for the rise of both.

Ok, thank you very much @mdominicorobin I will do it! The "problem" now is I do not know how to convert the Steem Dollars into Steem. Is it done here in Steemit? How? Please. I hope not to disturb you again and if I become millionare I will invite you to my party! :)

Yes it can be done here on steemit through blocktrades.us

Ok, four hours later I know how to convert them, I think. Maybe you, who is Reading, can see my wallet and check that at least I am making a transaction... THE PROBLEM now is that I have tried to open an account in Kraken and they ask for PGP public key, which is something for make sure that the emails you receive can not been seen for anyone but you, but I have download 3 programs and ejecuted them but I do not know where to find that PGP public key :/

I open the bank account! :)

Agree, keep watching for the right time

Nice blog by the way. Full of badly needed details.

yes incredible info, thanks y'all

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40