The day Blocktrades made me fall off the chair

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Today I was thinking of converting my SBD to Ethereum.

In my attempt to diversify my investments.

I thought I'll test the waters with 10 SBD,

Just to see how the rates will be.

When I saw the figures, I literally fell off my chair,

OMG I'm gonna be a f*cking millionaire!

But then just as I was pinching myself, testing if it's a dream,

The figures changed...It's just a glitch, it seemed.

Sort:  

I am starting all about cryptocurrency/bitcoin/blocktrades... and I am following you! Thank you for your awesome wisdom and knowledge in sharing to newbies like me ;)

Dude @maverickfoo if only you convert right away instead of pinching yourself, you might have gotten it :D

lol, BlockTrades is good about but those minor glitches and 10 sec figure adjustments. They've got me a few times as well

@blocktrades, an upvote to make my day? :)

hahahahha, it was just a dream

Lol, I might have a heart attack first!

ahhahaha... maybe u shld do it when u see the first figure shown !

never try never know, if that glitch really worked

Man, that blocktrades sure got a terrible sense of humour!

Hope you're heart's still in your chest.

Oh this would be wonderful lol lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76