Ethereum Classic is a SCAM

in #crypto-news8 years ago (edited)

It has no support from the ethereum community, including devs. The people pumping it seem to be bitcoin enthusiasts, not smart contract developers. This gives ETC absolutely NO long term value. BTC whales who didnt buy into Ethereum are panicing and doing anything they can to create conflicts for the Ethereum community. In the long run, Ethereum will inevitably prevail. Don't panic, hold onto your Ethereum. Dirty tricks like this disgust me!

Sort:  

Your claims have absolutely no substance. This is not a post for steemit...

I'm sorry, are you investing in ETC?? =(

Yes i bought some at 100k satoshi. Made me some great money and I will hold on to some (:

was a 50/50 chance from my viewpoint ^^
i'm still buying some around 0.0023 BTC, that's the current bottom
some say they will go up on the weekend to 0.004 BTC again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51