You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sociopathic CEOs Trying To Take Over Ethereum? / GDAX Returning Funds / LTC MAST / Ether Giveaway!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hi Crypt0,
I have been wanting to contact you to THANK YOU for all of your awesome information and hard work on You Tube and Steemit. I started watching you about 6 months ago. It has changed my life! I watch you while I drink my coffee each morning. I enjoy hearing your opinions. You have provided great information! I have "liked you" on you tube and I just ordered my Nano through your link. This week, I finally opened a Steemit account. I look forward to following you on that as well! I appreciate you! You're the BEST!
P.S. I sent this to you once already, but you may have been too busy to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46