You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Augur Added To The Exodus Wallet/Exchange

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I just upgraded my Exodus Wallet and saw the Auger addition. Do you know anything about it besides the brief description given on sites like Coingecko? Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

it's supposed to be a platform for prediction markets, its been doing well so far. for more info on coins check tokenmarket, they usually have links to the coins main site as well as their social media channels. if they have a slack channel that's the best. if you still need more info on augur let me know i'll see what i can do or you can join my private trading group telegram, i have an open invite to all steemers

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEHSrhBIxEmWP_xmXw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81