Smartcoins Wallet v1.0.1 - Upgrading an account to LTM...

in #crypto-news8 years ago

I made it so that you can upgrade one or more of your Bitshares accounts to an LTM (Lifetime Membership) today so that you pay next to nothing in network fees.

You can also import multiple accounts, register new accounts, and even remove accounts from your wallet now if you like.

You no longer need an internet connection to open your wallet and view your transactions or balances, plus I added wss node hopping (so if a node goes offline, your wallet will automatically hop to the next reliable one).

I'll try to have this wallet uploaded to google play and f-droid by monday; sorry for the delay guys, I keep adding stuff.

Please Upvote and Share thank you :)

.

Sort:  

I will indeed. We got our first mobile "BitShares Wallet" published there a couple months ago too.
http://bitsharesmunich.store.aptoide.com (but the new "Smartcoins Wallet" is much faster IMO)

Voted and shared, we wait for the raise to google play. Thank you!

Thank you, MUCH appreciated! :) I'll get the source on my github (/kenCode-de) for you guys too.

Looking forwards to the new wallet release :)

share and vote well done ,, Great Job for Future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82