Smartcoins Wallet roadmap

in #crypto-news8 years ago

I am adding another 13 features to our Wallet..

Here's some new features on the roadmap (some are already in-progress) for the Smartcoins Wallet..

Smartcoins Wallet

  • Draw Patterns vs PIN
  • Smartcoins Notifier (similar to gmail notifier but far advanced)
  • NFC Support
  • Shared Accounts (with your significant Other)
  • Pre-Orders
  • Customer Recognition
  • Geo-Awareness option
  • Drive-thru Payments
  • Coupon Alerts
  • IPFS
  • Stealth (Public/Stealth Accounts, Public/Stealth Contacts)
  • Access to Bitcoin blockchain
  • Access to Steem blockchain

I will try to have v1.0.1 uploaded to Google Play this week and then v1.0.2 the week after that. The features I have listed above will not clutter up the UI or UX so no worries. These are things that give the wallet more functionality but are not things that my Grandma will be forced to use. As long as she can use the red and green buttons then I hope I can get some mass adoption with this one.

Please Upvote and Share so I can continue funding these new features :)

.

Sort:  

Wow, I'm speechless.......time to stock up on the Bitshare's ecosystem.

Hey Ken, whats your status on getting it on the Google Play store, and when can we expect to test it? Really looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42