Sort:  

I will follow for sure.

thank you upvote @Resteem

I can tell my friends to participate. Do you mean that if we follow Agorise blog that we get 100% upvote from you or Agorise?

nice to read it from @agorise and i also follow agorise now @kencode

what a great work and i read now the rules and also @resteemd this post for forward to any one and @follow

Cool, I'll go ahead follow and resteem it! :P

Sure, why not!
Sir Ken, it's been a pleasure to follow you and Agorise.

Especially after hearing sweet words about upvotes.
There is nothing better than sweet sbd's in my wallet lol!

hmmm i also will make part of this and now i resteemd and @follow AGORISE

wow its good plan now i will follow and resteemed this and @agorise post sir and @follow agorise

kencode sir thanx to share it with us i also follow agorise and resteemd this and that posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86