You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin , Steem and other top Cryptocurrencies : scams or strategic opportunity to freedom and wealth creation ?

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Great post as always !! Love the Bear LOL! I would love to buy some steem and power it up , not much , but a bit would be nice while the price is low maybe 100.00 Canadian ! Or do you expect it to go lower !? What is the easiest way for me to do this , I all ready have a quadrigaCX account . Just wondering if you happen to have a link I could check out ! Thank my friend @charles1 ! Keep up the great work !!

Sort:  

I am not sure that it will go way down because people might dump bitcoin after the fork for altcoins ..i suggest you buy now its cheap ...you can use the market area via wallet ..have you tried it out?

No not yet ! I should be able to buy Bitcoin I guess on quadrigacx then buy steem with that!? Its always so complicated , I have yet to find the easiest way where I all ready have an account !💕👍😂

Ok, however you know how to use your steem dollar to buy steem via wallet isnt it)

I have just never bought anything from like my bank account . My own actual cash . Im falling asleep now , so if you know an easiest way to do it that would be great . Thanks , I just thought you might have a link you could give me . No worries ! Good night !

Night , Night lady...sleep well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58