You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Clone is an ICO

in #crypto-news8 years ago

I'm still new here the thing that's putting me off is not understand this new currency bitcoins and how it works, it still baffles me, think that will put a lot of people off. Hopefully Steemit will grow and so will the knowledge

Sort:  

Well here you can ask, and search topics for what you want to know.

I an asking and reading hoping all this information will eventually mean something to me

Stick around, you will learn a lot. Crypto is amazing, a way to transfer funds electronically anywhere in the world through the Internet without a central point of failure. Created by math, not by governments. Any questions, feel free to ask me!

Its reallt difficult to understand when you have never heard of it before, it's annoying when most on here seem clued up... I feel a tad thick

Patience is a virtue, you will get it. And by the time you do, you will have a lot more of it to spend! Win/Win.

Haha you have obviously never read any of my work I am destined to be poor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62