You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins wars: Attack of the Clones! (Cryptocurrency)

in #crypto-news8 years ago (edited)

Original post: https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@kanoptx/altwars-episode-2-attack-of-the-ethereum-clones

I'm very pleased that you decided my article was good enough to repost. but I'm downvoting for 2 reasons:

you spelled the name wrong. it's Altwars (way cooler!)
and you should only post original content on steem. (as in written by yourself)
also, you should've cedited me (-António Madeira), it's on the blog post!

1 good thing you did was link to coincheck :)

Sort:  

and you do post better than me with bold and quotes and what not... gotta learn that xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64