You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hard Fork & Bitcoin Cash. More Bits!

Really helpful article here. Apparently I've misunderstood the idea of private jets the last month or two since getting into crypto. I use Blockchain wallet and apparently you don't have your own keys, I used Exodus once upon a time but their fees to send Bitcoin are crazy and there's no way to lower them. I might go back to it because I like the way it works after SegWit goes through and network fees go down. Paying $5 to send a few hundred dollars was a little crazy.

I think the price of BCH is gonna crash as soon as it happens and I'll be asleep so I don't really want to bother with it just to make a few dollars. Maybe I'm wrong but I'm bithokding that much coin anyways,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50