You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase To Support Both Chains?! / eBTC Smart Contract Faults? / Most EPIC Donation Ever! / MORE!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thank you for the recognition. It is very scary that Youtube is censoring content like this. All the more reason why we need a new platform like Steemit. I really believe that a decentralised world is the way to go. The blockchain has the ability to distrust so many archaic institutions and business practices. Thank you again for the time you devote to this channel. I hope we can meet in person one day brother.

Sort:  

The pleasure of meeting would be mine, with someone who has his world future views completely in line with me. You don't know the pleasure I'm getting out of being able to "Steem-Tip" even more people now...giving is such a rewarding experience, and you're clearly a master.

Cheers, brother- glad you got my thanks!

Nice cmnt dear but such a good post....

I do share your feeling for steemit and decentralization! I'm a bit offtopic here but maybe we can help each other! If you are interested in good curation rewards, let's chat. I see you rarely post. Put that SP to work passively! Find me in chat or discord if interested! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54