You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: GOLD Stocks Catching Up : Wealth Research Group: | Expect Fireworks: w. Brian Paes-Braga (Fiore Gold)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.

This paragraph inspired me too well and I have to use this opportunity to tell you that I am deeply impressed by your post, because it has lifted my spirits to steemit....... @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75