You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 26, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Hey danyelk, thanks for a fantastic round up of todays action in the space that wasn't just about price. Its gone 1am here in Tonga and I was about to crash but I thought that I would just have a look and see if there was anything interesting before I did. Thanks again great round up....too much to pass comment on as I am so knackered that my ramblings probably would not make much sense. Maybe in the morning when I have my brain back I will get back to you....but I just wanted to say thanks for now. I live in Tonga so no TV and the only real news I get is via my computer. Cheers J

Sort:  

Your welcome buddy and thank you for the nice comment I also live the past 4 years on an island called Mauritius my wife is from here I am from Berlin Germany.
Yes I like to write not only about price if you check out my blog you will see a lot of posts where you can read what is going on in the world of cryptos.
Okay take a good sleep and talk to ya soon good night :))

Not quite a sleep yet.... I will follow for the news....Mauritius looks lovely (though sadly never been) I have been in Tonga fo r2-3 yers before that I was in Palau for 4 .......ahhhhh Island Life.
And now I really must sleep Cheers matey, I will check in soon. J

I don't like it more to live on an island and I am going back to Berlin very soon but it was for sure a great experience.
Okay good night c ya next time :))

Morning danyelk, I have never been to Berlin (regrettably) but it is my son's favourite city anywhere (well possibly except Melbourne where he lives....cos Melbourne rocks!) I think that I know what you mean about island life, there are many wonderful things that I miss about living in a city and I too am moving back to Australia (though originally from the UK) at the end of this year....though after living in such peaceful places for the past 7 years I am not sure if I will be able to live back in a city full time.......Anyway back onto the news, I woke this morning to see more coverage of what has happened in Japan.....but I heard it first here, so bravo and thanks again. Your post helped me to understand some of what I was seeing on my monitor yesterday. I am no profit but I think we could well be in for another downward movement. Anyway I just wanted to reiterate my thanks and show appreciation for a job well done. I look forward to your future news update. Take care and cheers J

Good morning jeff nice I like your son :)))
Where from the UK are you? I was living a bit over 2 years in Dublin where I meet my wife. It was a great time there meet a lot of friends around the world.
I am a city person and I am sure after the 5 years in Mauritius I will have no problem going back into the city anyway I am going to Berlin just for a few month after that I am moving to my brother in San Diego CL been there a few times and love it :))
I am glad my news could help you to understand some things that is why I am doing it and a comment like yours is giving me the motivation to go on with it as long as I am in Mauritius.
Downward movements happen and after that there will be upward movements so all is cool I am into cryptos since 2012 and have seen a lot the best is to keep calm and be relaxed.
Okay my island buddy I have to work a bit now talk to ya later :)
You take care too and steem on!

Hey matey, I have been off line today.....i.e. could not get a signal.....

I am originally from Liverpool, but I left there back in the 80's.
San Diego will be awesome, what are you going to do there? and yes please keep up the postings while you are in M. I will stay in touch ...sorry to be brief now it is late and I am knackered. Take care, Cheers J

Hi Jeff sorry for late respond but I was very busy with some work yesterday.

Liverpool that's cool my bro in law is a big fan of there soccer club :)

In the 80's how old are you if I can ask?

My brother is living in SD and he has a company belifewater.com for structured water devices and water filter all the good stuff from Germany and Austria and I will help him with that.
I am also working for the last 2 month on a game app where he and a good friend from Berlin are helping me I like to bring it by the end of the year on the EOS or Bitshares blockchain.
Okay you take care too and talk to ya soon :)

Hey, please do not apologise about a late response I completely understand the strain of conflicting demands. To be quite honest it is refreshing to find people who do respond at all and are open to communication. Yes Liverpool is a very cool place and I hope that your brother-in law is still a supporter. I remember the 80's or to be more accurate some of the 80's as much of the late 70's through to the mid 90's are a bit of a blur as they were the days of my youth (and I think that most of us have these periods that are perhaps a bit more obscured than others). I am 55, so feel like I an entering my spring!!! With regards to the game that you are working on, what kind of role are you undertaking....programer? I do not know too much about game development (and I am not a gamer) but I do have some understanding of the narrative / story flow element of games as my background is in drama, initially theatre then feature film and television production. I think that EOS could well be an excellent choice for a game as the potential transaction rate will be so high and I imagine that a game could have a very high transaction rate. Would you be looking at expanding the game onto other platforms? Anyway I have probably bombarded you with too many questions so I will rock on. You take care of yourself and those you love, speak soon. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61