The Daily Dimes: A CryptoNews Publish 07/06/18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news6 years ago



  Why I am doing this daily report. 

 The research and reading I do everyday yields a surprisingly significant amount of information, providing an overview of sentiment, major news details, confluence factors, and insight into our cryptospace.    

Due to the encouragement of friends I decided to start making my personal blog, that I had been using to archive this information I aggregate, public.    
As a result I've found that by publishing I've been receiving support for the time and effort I spend formatting and sharing out this information.

  What is the Daily Dimes?  

The Daily Dimes is a publish where I post an aggregate of news information that I come across in the cryptospace every day.  There are two sections found below:  

  • A news bulletin section, where I cover brief descriptions of noteworthy news and developments with sources for further reading.   

-and-  

  • A trading report section, where I release signals and information from my paid memberships, private groups, and personal trades that I'm monitoring, as well as my own market analysis.  

Today

  • 4 Bulletins
  • 0 Updates
  • 3 Trading Section Reports



  • Binance lists Dent: against trading pairts BTC & ETH.
    Source

  • Ethereum network is having congestion: currently it appears due to a new chineses exchnage who has enlisted a voting process to determine it's coin listing that works like this.  Users who want to vote to have a coin of their choice added to the exchange send their desired coin to the exchange, at the end of the voting period the coin with the most deposits is added to the exchange.  This process is what could be causing the considerable amount of congestion that has suddenly appeared on the ETH network as individuals create multiple addresses to send new coins from in order to facilitate additional votes. Source

  • Interesting filter resource from coin-deck:  I'm finding it useful to play around with and get some ideas of various alts in the market.  I'm adding this to my resource list as I haven't found a great marketcap filter that also filter for 'working product' & '30 day volatility'.  
    Current perimeter is set to 50m-250m market cap/working product/low 30 day volatility/& high overall project rating.
    Resource


  • Swiss traditional exchange operator to launch 'fully regulated crypto exchange':
    Fairly big news simply the for the fact that Switzerland has been regulatory positive on crypto.
    This should make for the possibility this exchange actually happening easier, to come to pass.
    The exchange is ste to offer end-to-end trading, settlement, and custody services for digital assets such as BTC and ICO tokens.  Source



    Trading Section


  • BTC Macro: Footnote to declare that the 3 day MACD crossed but we'll need to wait for the 3 day candle to close before determining anything else & 1 Day StochRSI is overbought.


  • BTC Local: I drew up a channel last night on the 4 hour to watch that it appears we keep returning to and placed a trade with a stoploss set against it at 6400.  The channel can be seen in this first chart below.


    The follow up to this morning showed that BTC bounced off the bottom of this area, I'm currently anticipating a check of 6900.


  • ETH:  Showing us on the weekly that we're looking to try to start the next move up, this may be out next low.  ETH still showing as a market leader during 2018 either showing it's new lows at the same time or earlier than BTC.    Most pennants are lining up for start of August to be a fairly decisive time.
    Stoch RSI oversold we're seeing some volume drop below the moving average.












Thank you for taking the time to read.  
If you'd like to support the Daily Dimes news publish please upvote me on STEEMIT.
Or you may drop 20 cents to either of the ETH or BTC addresses below to support today's publish.

BTC: 19kL29drp1gun7CSpJRL6XKYUZJbPWMP3r
ETH: 0x1D04D21C53211c336F703ddf11be4B53FF8F8358  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01