The Daily Dimes: A CryptoNews Publish 05/18/18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news6 years ago

 Fwd: Dear patron readers, I've decided to move my publishing to the Steemit platform I hope this helps maintain a more accommodating and regularity of publishing.  
To new readers, you can find out more information about why I publish this and what this gazette is in the section just below.  
Thanks for reading.

-Fwd to run 5/14 - 5/25

  Why I am doing this daily report. 

 The research and reading I do everyday yields a surprisingly significant amount of information, providing an overview of sentiment, major news details, confluence factors, and insight into our cryptospace.    

Due to the encouragement of friends I decided to start making my personal blog, that I had been using to archive this information I aggregate, public.    
As a result I've found that by publishing I've been receiving support for the time and effort I spend formatting and sharing out this information.

Additionally, it has also encouraged a small community of conversation over the topics I share, I've been finding this rewarding and motivating to further pursue more news/information within the space when prompted by my readers.
The ultimate result is, this has become an interesting project that I'm continuing to enjoy and engage in and pleased to continue to offer. 

  What is the Daily Dimes?  

The Daily Dimes is a publish where I post an aggregate of news information that I come across in the cryptospace every day.  There are two sections found below:  

  • A news bulletin section, where I cover brief descriptions of noteworthy news and developments with sources for further reading.   

-and-  

  • A trading report section, where I release signals and information from my paid memberships, private groups, and personal trades that I'm monitoring, as well as my own market analysis.  

Today

  • 2 Bulletins
  • - Trading Section Reports
  • 0 Updates




  • Steve Wozniak of Apple bullish on ETH,  he basically just spent time talking about how Facebook is shit, Google isn't that great anymore either, and then connected with the current crowd getting into crypto by claiming that ETH is going to be the new way to go and that it could even be the next apple someday.  
    Interesting from the pov that it's a person with a lot of attention available to them that is talking about being bullish on crypto.  Source

  • Binance encouraging it's users to buy and hodl BNB by increasing it's referral rewards.
    They increased the commission rates that users who hodl more than 500 BNB coins of will receive.  Changed from 20% to 40%.  There's been a substantial pump in response to this announcement in the CND price action this morning. Source

  Trading Section still under update, to begin being released again on or before May 28th.  


Please watch for updates today, it's a relatively quiet day so far. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65