You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash Rockets Upward! / Bitcache Beta / 30 Days of Jaxx / Dash-Coinbase Rumor / Yours Switches To BCH

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Oh!

I stopped seeing your videos when you started recording them in the house. Not because of that, of course.

This is the first one I have seeing in a long time -a big fun of Jaxx- and I am very happy to see it ha sbeen recorded on the car.

There are two reasons I like those videos: the tour on the city amd because it seems to me much more human. "Look, Omar is looking to the left. And now to the right. What has he saw?". Yeah, you are driving so you are looking for the traffic. But... remember that video where you were looking some dogs on the street? More human, yeah.

Sort:  

Very true, Javirid- the dynamic things that happen on the road can be much more interesting than not much that goes on at home! Thank you for sharing your opinion, man, as I do like this style of video quite a bit and have been using it more recently.

Good to have you watch again! I'm in a new city now - Los Angeles...before it was Miami. New city to tour :)

Cheers, brother!

good post thanks
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@yogawithadriene
please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55