You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END OF TOR IS NEAR - MaidSafe to Rule the Dark Web

in #crypto-news8 years ago

I've been waiting for this for some time myself.. Far as I know it's usable now but a real pain to setup. I like the idea behind Steemit because people who know nothing about Crypto are finally getting in. I think that when MaidSafe is ready then Steemit should run on that network or come up with it's own decentralized DNS scheme because governments will try to shut it down any way they can. Central banks don't like competing currencies..

Sort:  

Same here : ) for me, the biggest obstacle for MaidSafe would be get major players to use the SAFE network...if they manage to achieve this I can only see a bright future for them and all the whales that have been stocking up on their collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44