You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit December 19, 2017

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

The part of today’s news that stood out most to me was that Bitcoin is becoming less and less useful as a currency. Right now- based off of market cap- Bitcoin is the fourt largest currency in the world. I do not think that it is possible for a CURRENCY to remain that large without it being used as a currency. However, I do believe Bitcoin is going to fail and another crypto will takeover (in the currency category) and I believe that Bitcoin will remain at the top (as an investment/asset) because if it collapses, people who do not understand crypto will drag all of the alts down with Bitcoin.
Thanks for the news!

Sort:  

Thanks for your input yes I think if the price is going much more up what I think it will BTC will be more used for big companies and states then for normal people they will go and pay there stuff with Litecoin and other cryptos.
Have a nice day and thanks for being a true follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37