You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO 101: VIDEO: (~17 mins) WCN - The World Crypto Network / Today in Bitcoin (2018-01-16) - Bitcoin Price Down - China Bans Exchanges Again - South Korea OK

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I love the way this guy is pitching it as Crypto's on sale. Today was a good buy in day for me. I couldn't pass on this dip. My long term hold is Ethereum over Bitcoin. I just connect with it energetically more. But, I appreciate and am grateful for all that Bitcoin has made possible. I got in on Ethereum when it was at $19.00 still holding it and still growing it. Today I loaded up on more ADA, XLM, TRX, and ENG. I am feeling good!

That is right diversification is not just for the rich anymore ya'll.

I love my Ledger Wallet too!

Today is a good day.

Sort:  

I was in even earlier on $ETH and know what you mean. I was such a noob LOL.

I have limitations in my life now I never used to have, with the car running me over and the state burying my file and life due to my activism, from all clear sources.

Or I would be A LOT further ahead in all this.

I hear you. We went through some tough times too. We are bouncing back. My husband got in at $9.00 but had to sell off. He had over 400 bitcoins at what time. 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66