Golem New RoadMap & Reflections after 11 months since crowdfunding (DRAMA AHEAD)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hey guys,

If you were looking for the new Roadmap & updates on the current state of Golem , you are on the right post (link at the bottom).

In a nutshell :

I don´t know about you guys but this is for me not near a roadmap. They are just comments and thoughts on where they are.

It´s a way to play safe when you didn´t respect your initial roadmap. This is such a letdown (at least for me) and it doesn´t reassure me at all.

I was expecting engagements & ownership and we got nothing.

Do you think that, the fact that they didn´t reach their initial roadmap & give no new dates is a strong indicator that they have no idea when anything will be ready and never had it in the first place ?

The link to that thing they called "Roadmap" -- > https://blog.golemproject.net/11-after-11-11-5c7b8dd6df85

Let me know you thoughts guys !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94