You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Prices EXPLODE: This Is Just The Beginning

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Dude, I totally sold all my stock holdings and put it into crypto currencies a few months ago. I have been investing in this space since 2013 so I feel like I have gotten to know it well. Even better thanks to your news. In the stock market you are just lucky to break even b/c what you are getting is leftovers from Billionaires who bought in privately years ago. Think of Uber in 2010 or FB in 2006.
Unless you're already worth billions with the right connections you are not getting in. I look at crypto tokens like the future of VC and for anyone who knows about investing, its those early stage companies (new economy is tokens) where the lions share of gains are made. In crypto it can be up 100X returns and the same is true for seed and series A for VC. When you look at an IPO like SNAP INC all the major profit potential is gone. Its just insiders dumping on the little guys that bought years ago. All overpriced and overrated. Sure I am not saying investors can't do well in the stock markets but the big difference is in crypto we are buying at the beginning of the S curve not at the end like it is when most stocks finally have an IPO on the Nasdaq or NYSE. The other two major advantages crypto tokens have over the traditional markets are; transparency and limited supply. So many small stocks have major dilution and you can't see where the money is. Since the blockchain is transparent we know exactly where our funds are in every moment. Over time its only going to be better and better. One day you'll be able to trade tokens for everything. Your local coffee shop will have its own currency and its own economy. The future of economics is in a titanic paradigm shift. Satoshi unleashed a beast!

Sort:  

Bro- I love you...this was an excellent read :D
Would you permit me to read it in one of my videos, coming soon?
Well said.

BTW, not sure if you saw the video where I thanked you (it was a bit late, after the Steem you sent), but you have my gratitude!

You rock
-Crypt0

Sure Crypto you can share it on the video.

Thank you! Will do :)

5 SWT to you just now. Thanks again for the news!

Hedge-x, Thank you SO much- that was unnecessary...I can't appreciate you more than I already do.

:) Have an awesome Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66