You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto crackdown in progress

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

I really like the it's over, a good time before they know it's too late strategy. I agree @transcript-junky it'a about keeping the social hub alive. The fact that Facebook is going through the turmoil of conflict with public interest is a sign of their fake weakness, hey? The world is playing the game so we can get to say, pay me! too

Sort:  

Yup! I propelling my "Steemit -Twitter Promo Campaign" on the JUICY downfall of twitter right now. #DeleteFacebook is music to my ears. We need to get the folks coming off "the Facebook rebound" over here to Steemit : https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@transcript-junky/steemit-twitter-marketing-campaign-update-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43