You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Reveals 300 Million Dollar Year Long ICO, Bittrex Beats Binance To Fiat, 20 Card Mining MOBO

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Glad to hear about the giveaway......

So the Huobi has been hot for a while - I think they share the profits of the exchange through their token.

Pressure cooker is taking hold right now........ millennial are gong stir crazy after the cryptomania and those even younger are learning it over online courses, universities, etc..... great, great things are in store for cryptos.

I think theta just listed on Binance a couple of days ago.

Diversity is the best ............. plenty of my favorite users here on steemit are not fans of EOS - Still got the love them for their love of steemit :-)

Bittrex rocks for their deed ......... we need more fiat gateways into the cryptosphere.

I am sorry for the disjointed comment. I was typing as I was listening to you.

Good going man.....Thanks for the updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34