You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excess Supply : Killer of Steem , EOS, Bitshares and other top crypto currencies ?

in #crypto-news6 years ago

I was going to ask the author why he didn't give us thoughts on EOS, ......but you did. Look I am not no rocket scientist but everything I have read about EOS, from their VC"s, to the amount of ethereum EOS project developers hold and their developers (The developer of steem). It all makes sense! I have no doubt their technology will work, It worked for Steemit, why doubt Dan now? I will be more shocked if the technology didn't work. To me EOS is a no brainer even for the novice of cryptocurrency enthusiasts. The price should and will skyrocket for EOS! That's A Gurantee!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45