Why I'm Buying Reddcoin

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Welcome! I'm CryptoGordo, I love cryptocurrency, and I cover news, products, DApps, and more within cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I'm always open to discussing blockchain and crypto and how it will be changing our lives! Feel free to leave a comment, like, share, and subscribe!

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@gordonovich

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoGordo


DONATE:

BTC - 185iEQxwbCB7gijfchmizE9MGLqwbA7jYj
ETH or ETH-Based Tokens: 0xB703E2b82e849B824B4901cdfe8bb4aF096cFF1a
LTC - LfVmQ4o7wqW9KJgwWzghth7YEKZEnwzggP
Dash - XeGdkjLqZPWWxAi9Pzo68ko2k5md1dhkdG
NEM - cadd9d2a45b3830304a66b6837b7a1b91e17342a898666ace7bfac8cb8b7b1e7
RDD - ReitjCc8ctT7czKd2zF6Y33fbnc83t5TET

Want to support the channel while you shop at Amazon instead? Click here: http://amzn.to/2rNbha0


THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

Sort:  

i have no idea what reddcoin is haha, i was drinking last night and learned all about it on youtube and invested.

now i've forgotten all that i learned and here i am invested in something idk.

but now.. thanks for your post, reddcoin sounds good!

I agree! I think Reddcoin has the potential to have an impact in a place that will eventually start using it more (in my opinion). Definitely worth keeping an eye on!

I'm sticking to steemit and will avoid reddcoin. However I do see the short term potential if a social media such as facebook actually introduces reddcoin.

That's my thing with RDD. It covers a market that needs coverage and if STEEM/Steemit is successful, it should carry over into other social media platforms. I like STEEM more than RDD, but I like both overall.

I know what you mean. Reddcoin will help the old social media giants fight back against this nrw platform and due to the mass adoption it can succeed.

I've watched your stratis video and now this video, bought both coins and HODL. :)

Very good article. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Reddcoin#analysis To see the: Reddcoin Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72