You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Chance To Take Profit? - Chart Shows Correction Is Imminent / Trutheum: Awesome! / ETH Ice Age

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Ya I really didn't know that spreading my portfolio over different exchanges was something that may have helped to expedite the process of getting my money in my account. Sadly I still waiting even though have admitted to having my wire. I am still waiting for so-called bottom of ethereum. Everyday it seems to go a little lower. Do you think its bottom will be sub $100? Thank you for all this great advice. In these uncertain times, I am even more confused than ever.

Sort:  

You should spread it across exchanges and wallets so everything isn't in one place in case of hacking. Who knows where it'll go--it just popped back up an hour ago. If everything just went up, this wouldn't be a real economy. There is always ebb and flow in any real investment. I'm surprised how many people are crying about the "money machine" being broken. You buy in when things are low, because you've educated yourself, and you know it' a good buy. Crypto is very volatile because it's young. There are no sure things in investing--your best bet is to educate yourself as much as possible-then you can make your own conclusions on what to invest in. There are lots of articles here on steemit, and the old standard google. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57